Service of exchange electronic currencies
- Total exchanges
- Sum of all exchanges
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 USD
- 1 Euro

Bitcoin is a universal means of payment in almost all areas of goods and services offered in the virtual network. It is far from always possible to get the required amount of bitcoins to your e-wallet quickly, anonymously and without registration, and in some cases it may additionally become the object of supervisory authorities’ attention to the source of your income. We have done everything to meet your needs, so we offer the following methods for obtaining cryptocurrency:

  • using plastic cards of popular commercial banks and cash-in on our cards;
  • cash purchases – dollars, rubles and euros;
  • purchase through electronic wallets.

Cooperation with us is ideal for both individuals and large companies who want to increase business turnovers without unnecessary complications!

Buy bitcoin using bank plastic cards and cash-in

You can buy bitcoin with the help of banks in our service through Sberbank and Alfa Bank. In the case of Sberbank, you can send us money from your card, and with the Alpha card offered by our service you can make cash-in through an ATM.

Sberbank

Acquiring Bitcoin through Sberbank is performed anonymously, without the need for verification, and is performed manually by our operators for 15 minutes. It is necessary to take into account that you will definitely have to indicate your full names, indicating them in Russian. Sberbank card must also be issued in Russia. The minimum amount of the exchange amount is 30,000 rubles.

Exchange Sberbank to Bitcoin

Alfa Bank cash-in

If a customer buys bitcoins through Alpha cash-in from us, he creates a corresponding application, receives the details of our account, goes to the nearest ATM, puts cash into the specified account. The minimum payment amount is 30000 rubles, the maximum is determined by the current capabilities of the mobile cash reserve. We can always increase the reserve in a certain direction upon request.

Exchange Alpha Cash-in RUB to Bitcoin

Buying Bitcoins for cash

The opportunity to get bitcoins by transferring cash to our account is an obvious benefit, which is expressed in saving time, no need to make large transfers within electronic systems or banks that may want to know where such a large amount is received from and whether it has criminal origin.

The exchange will take place in strict confidentiality after the preparation of the necessary application. The courier will arrive to you from 9 am to 8 pm at the address of interest to collect cash from you, the service is valid in Moscow and St. Petersburg. If there is a purchase of bitcoins in cash for more than 1 million, then we will send the courier to you by plane, but these costs will be borne by you. The course is fixed by us at the time of receipt of your money! The minimum amount to buy bitcoins is as follows:

  • in rubles – from 100,000 rubles;

Exchange cash rubles to bitcoin

  • from 1300 dollars;

Exchange cash dollars for bitcoin

  • in euro – from 1000.

Exchange euro cash to bitcoin

Electronic wallets

Bitcoin is transferred via an electronic wallet around the clock, the time of exchange and receipt of the amount is from 5 to 30 minutes. The transfer is carried out automatically, and the commission will be one of the lowest.

Advanced Cash USD and RUB

Translations in Bitcoins through Advanced Cash – available only to those who commit it for the first time. Make an exchange around the clock, the transfer time – from 5 to 30 minutes. The minimum and maximum amount of exchange is made:
  • in dollars – from 200;

Exchange Advanced Cash USD to Bitcoin

  • in rubles – from 10,000 rubles.

Exchange Advanced Cash RUB to Bitcoin

Payeer USD and RUB

Electronic payment system Payeer is democratic, has a wide functionality, transfers to Bitcoin with its help around the clock, the transfer comes quickly, with a maximum of half an hour. The whole procedure is performed automatically. The minimum amount of replenishment – from 10,000 rubles, in dollars – from 400. Technical support will help if there are difficulties with the transfer – write in chat or email.

Perfect Money

Perfect Money is a payment system that allows you to make transfers within 5-30 minutes after depositing funds. This can be done around the clock, the details are specified by the operator, the minimum amount to exchange – from $ 400.

Exchange Perfect Money to Bitcoin

QIWI

Such an exchange allows you to purchase Bitcoins in our service from 30,000 rubles, the transfer takes place automatically, the time it takes for the payment to go – from 5 minutes.

Exchangeь Qiwi to Bitcoin

The advantages of applying to the service

Exchange of rubles for bitcoins through the BWR Group is the following advantages:

  • small commissions;
  • round-the-clock technical support;
  • anonymity of procedures;
  • always a large reserve of currencies.
For regular customers with exchanges from 1 million rubles, we are ready to provide special conditions in the form of a discount on the commission. You can get the details from our consultants. Become our client and grow your business!
Category:

Сейчас операторов онлайн: -
Сервис обмена электронных валют
- Всего совершено обменов
- Сумма всех обменов
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 USD
- 1 Euro

Биткоин — универсальное средство оплаты практически по всем направлениям предлагаемых в виртуальной сети товаров и услуг. Далеко не всегда можно быстро, анонимно и без регистрации получить требуемое количество биткоинов на ваш электронный кошелек, а в некоторых случаях это может дополнительно стать объектом внимания надзорных органов к источнику ваших доходов. Мы сделали все, чтобы учесть ваши потребности, поэтому предлагаем следующие способы получения криптовалюты:

  • с помощью пластиковых карт популярных коммерческих банков и cash-in на наши карты;
  • покупка за наличные — доллары, рубли и евро;
  • покупка посредством электронных кошельков.

Сотрудничество с нами идеально подойдет как для частных лиц, так и крупных компаний, желающих увеличить обороты бизнеса без лишних сложностей!

Купить bitcoin при помощи пластиковых карт банков и cash-in

Купить биткоин с помощью банков в нашем сервисе можно через Сбербанк и Альфа банк. В случае со Сбербанком, вы можете отправить нам деньги со своей карты, а на предлагаемую нашим сервисом карту Альфа вы можете сделать cash-in через банкомат.

Сбербанк

Получение биткоина через Сбербанк осуществляется анонимно, без необходимости верификации и выполняется в ручном режиме нашими операторами в течение 15 минут. Нужно учесть, что вам обязательно придется указать ваши Ф.И.О, указав их на русском языке. Карта Сбербанка также должна быть выдана на территории России. Минимальный размер суммы обмена составляет 30000 рублей.
Обменять Сбербанк на Bitcoin

Альфа банк cash-in

Если клиент покупает биткоины через Альфа cash-in у нас, то он создает соответствующую заявку, получает реквизиты нашего счета, идет к ближайшему банкомату, кладет наличные на указанный счет. Минимальная сумма платежа составляет 30000 рублей, максимальная определяется текущими возможностями мобильного денежного резерва. Мы всегда можем увеличить резерв по определённому направлению по запросу.
Обменять Альфа Cash-in RUB на Bitcoin

Покупка биткоинов за наличные

Возможность получить биткоины посредством перевода наличных на наш счет — это очевидная выгода, выражающаяся в экономии времени, отсутствие необходимости осуществлять крупные денежные переводы внутри электронных систем или банков, которые могут захотеть узнать, откуда получена столь крупная сумма и не имеет ли она криминальное происхождение.

Обмен пройдет в режиме строгой конфиденциальности после составления необходимой заявки. Курьер приедет к вам в период с 9 до 20 часов по интересующему адресу, чтобы забрать у Вас наличные, услуга действует по Москве и Санкт-Петербургу. Если же происходит покупка биткоинов наличными на сумму свыше 1 миллиона, то мы отправим курьера к вам на самолете, но эти затраты будут возложены на вас. Курс фиксируется нами в момент получения ваших денежных средств! Минимальная сумма покупки биткоинов имеет следующую величину:

  • в рублях — от 100000 рублей;

Обменять наличные рубли на Bitcoin

  • от 1300 долларов;

Обменять наличные доллары на Bitcoin

  • в евро — от 1000.

Обменять наличные евро на Bitcoin

Электронные кошельки

Перевод биткоина через электронный кошелек производится круглосуточно, время обмена и поступления суммы составляет от 5 до 30 минут. Перевод осуществляется в автоматическом режиме, а комиссия будет одной из самых низких.

Advanced Cash USD и RUB

Перевод в биткоины через Advanced Cash — чрезвычайно просто и удобен даже для тех, кто совершает его впервые. Производится обмен круглосуточно, время перевода — от 5 до 30 минут, технические подробности перевода можно точнее узнать у оператора в живом чате. Минимальная и максимальная сумма обмена составляют:

  • в долларах — от 200;

Обменять Adnanced Cash USD на Bitcoin

  • в рублях — от 10 тыс. руб.

Обменять Adnanced Cash RUB на Bitcoin

Payeer USD и RUB

Электронная платежная система Payeer демократична, отличается широким функционалом, переводы в биткоин с ее помощью круглосуточны, перевод приходит быстро, максимум в течение получаса. Вся процедура производится автоматически. Минимальная сумма пополнения — от 10000 рублей, в долларах — от 400. Техническая поддержка поможет, если возникли сложности с перечислением — пишите в чат или на электронку.
Обменять Payeer Rub на Bitcoin
Обменять Payeer USD на Bitcoin

Perfect Money

Perfect Money — платежная система, позволяющая делать переводы в течение 5-30 минут после зачисления средств. Сделать это можно круглосуточно, детали уточняются у оператора, минимальная сумма к обмену — от 400 долларов.
Обменять Perfect Money на Bitcoin

QIWI

Такой обмен позволяет приобретать биткоины в нашем сервисе от 30000 рублей, перевод происходит автоматически, время прохождения платежа — от 5 минут.
Обменять Qiwi на Bitcoin

Преимущества обращения к услугам сервиса

Обмен рублей на биткоины через BWR Group это следующие достоинства:

  • маленькие комиссии;
  • круглосуточная техподдержка;
  • анонимность процедур;
  • всегда большой резерв валют.

Для постоянных клиентов с обменами от 1 миллиона рублей мы готовы предоставлять специальные условия в виде скидки на комиссию. Подробности Вы можете узнать у наших консультантов. Становитесь нашим клиентом и развивайте ваш бизнес!