Service of exchange electronic currencies
- Total exchanges
- Sum of all exchanges
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 USD
- 1 Euro

Sberbank is the largest Russian bank that has a wide range of financial services. The plastic card holders from Sberbank are over 40 million Russian citizens.

Our online exchanger offers great opportunities for buying popular cryptocurrencies on condition of anonymity, without the need for thorough verification, around the clock!

Bitcoin

The exchange of rubles for a bitcoin with a plastic card from Sberbank can be made around the clock, transfers are made manually, which guarantees its reliability, and the process of buying cryptocurrency will not take more than 15 minutes. In order for the transfer to be successful, the Sberbank card must be issued in Russia, you must specify the name in Russian. The minimum amount to exchange is 30,000 rubles.

Bitcoin Сбербанк

Ethereum

You can buy our ethereum with a profitable commission, there is no need to register, exchange work is done around the clock. It is only necessary that you indicate your name and surname in Russian letters, and the card has not been issued in another country. The minimum possible amount of purchase of ethereum is 30,000 rubles.

Litecoin

You can buy cryptocurrency from us without risks, with a minimum commission, around the clock and without restrictions. All operations are performed in manual mode, denoting your name and surname in Russian, the translation itself will not take more than 15 minutes. The card from which the replenishment is made must be issued in the territory of Russia. The minimum purchase amount is 30,000 rubles.

Zcash

The direction of obtaining cryptocurrency in this way is made quickly, the commission is profitable. The data is indicated in Russian, transfer to an e-wallet takes no more than 30 minutes after receipt of money.

Ripple

Cryptocurrency Ripple is purchased from the Sberbank plastic card account 24 hours a day, the minimum purchase amount is from 30,000 rubles, the transfer takes no more than 15 minutes and is done manually. Restrictions on the transfer are due to the fact that the card is not issued to Russia or you have indicated the surname, name, patronymic in Latin. Technical support will advise you in a timely manner in case of delayed payments.

Stellarlumens

To buy a cryptocurrency, you will need from 5 to 30 minutes, the transfer is done manually, the commission is minimal. You can buy cryptocurrency after the account is replenished in the amount of 30,000 rubles.

Monero

Monero is a popular and fast-growing cryptocurrency. In our online exchanger you can buy and make a transfer to your e-wallet within 30 minutes. Details of the translation can be found after consulting in a live chat or by using e-mail.

NEO NEO

The purchase of NEO NEO cryptocurrency in the direction of Sberbank is carried out in the amount of 30,000 rubles. The commission is minimal, the transfer is made quickly and without delay. The maximum amount is determined by the reserve of the exchange machine. A purchase can be made only if you have a card of a Russian bank. When making an application, you need to specify your data in Russian. Money transfer is carried out around the clock.

EOS EOS

Cryptocurrency EOS EOS is purchased in our online exchanger around the clock, the transfer time is no more than 15-30 minutes, the commission is minimal. You can buy cryptocurrency for a minimum amount of 30,000 rubles.

Tether

Tether is a popular American cryptocurrency, which you can purchase from us by transferring a Sberbank plastic card. The minimum purchase amount is 30,000 rubles, the transfer is automatic, you can make a purchase at any convenient time. Waiting for the whole amount will not be more than 5-30 minutes. Technical delays are possible only on the exchange side.

EXMO

Transfer to Exmo code rub is possible under the following conditions:

  • exchange takes place around the clock;
  • время перевода не более 5-30 минут;
  • the surname, name, patronymic of the client must be indicated only in Russian;
  • for timely technical support, you must specify only a valid email address;
  • The minimum purchase amount is from 30,000 rubles.

Advanced cash

Money transfer to advcash payment due to our online exchanger can be made on the following conditions:

  • round-the-clock;
  • the minimum purchase amount is 30,000 rubles;
  • transfer time 15-30 minutes;
  • applications are processed automatically;
  • commission is minimal.

Payeer

You can buy Payeer from us automatically and around the clock, the minimum purchase amount is from 30,000 rubles. The acquisition is subject to confidentiality and anonymity, without additional verification. Sberbank card must belong to a Russian citizen, the application must indicate the name, surname and patronymic in Russian.

Perfect money

Transfer to Perfect money is carried out unlimited 24 hours a day, automatically, in 15 minutes. Translation details are specified in the chat. The minimum purchase amount is 30,000 rubles.

Advantages of applying to the online exchanger

Turning to online cryptocurrency exchange services, you get the following benefits:

  • minimum commission for transfers;
  • the presence of a large mobile reserve;
  • round-the-clock possibility of transfers in automatic or semi-automatic mode;
  • Individual approach to each client;
  • responsive and qualified technical support;
  • constant monitoring of timely execution of transfers.

We invite you to become our clients, dynamically develop your business, actively apply payments using cryptocurrencies and get reliable cooperation!

Сейчас операторов онлайн: -
Сервис обмена электронных валют
- Всего совершено обменов
- Сумма всех обменов
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 Bitcoin
- 1 USD
- 1 Euro

Сбербанк является самым крупным российским банком, который имеет большой ассортимент услуг в области финансов. Держателями пластиковой карты от Сбербанка являются свыше 40 млн. граждан России.

Наш онлайн-обменник предлагает большие возможности для покупки популярной криптовалюты на условиях анонимности, без необходимости тщательной верификации, в круглосуточном режиме!

Bitcoin

Обмен рублей на биткоины пластиковой картой от Сбербанка можно производить круглосуточно, перевод осуществляются вручную, что гарантирует его надежность, а сам процесс покупки криптовалюты не займет больше 15 минут. Чтобы перевод был успешным, карта Сбербанка должна быть выдана в России, необходимо указывать ФИО на русском языке. Минимальная сумма к обмену составляет 30000 рублей.

Bitcoin Сбербанк

Ethereum

Купить у нас эфириум можно с выгодной комиссией, нет необходимости регистрироваться, работа по обмену производится круглосуточно. Необходимо только, чтобы вы указывали вашу фамилию и имя русскими буквами, а карта не была выдана в другой стране. Минимально возможная сумма покупки эфириума составляет 30000 рублей.

Litecoin

Приобрести криптовалюту у нас можно без рисков, с минимальной комиссией, круглосуточно и без ограничений. Все операции производятся в ручном режиме, обозначив ваше имя и фамилию на русском языке, сам перевод не займет более 15 минут. Карта, с которой производится пополнение, должна быть выдана в на территории России. Минимальная сумма покупки — 30000 рублей.

Zcash

Направление получения криптовалюты данным способом производится быстро, комиссия выгодная. Данные указываются на русском языке, перевод на электронный кошелек занимает не более 30 минут после поступления денег.

Ripple

Покупка криптовалюты Ripple со счета пластиковой карты Сбербанка производится 24 часа в сутки, минимальная сумма покупки от 30000 рублей, перевод занимает не более 15 минут и осуществляется в ручном режиме. Ограничения по переводу бывают связаны с тем, что карта выдана не России или же вы указали фамилию, имя, отчество латиницей. Техническая поддержка своевременно проконсультирует вас в случае возникновения задержки платежей.

Stellarlumens

Для покупки криптовалюты вам понадобится от 5 до 30 минут, перевод производится вручную, комиссия минимальная. Купить криптовалюту можно после пополнения счета на сумму от 30000 рублей.

Monero

Monero — популярная и быстроразвивающаяся криптовалюта. В нашем онлайн-обменнике вы сможете купить и сделать перевод на ваш электронный кошелек в течение 30 минут. Подробности перевода можно узнать после консультирования в живом чате или же при помощи электронной почты.

NEO NEO

Покупка криптовалюты NEO NEO по направлению Сбербанка осуществляется в размере от 30000 рублей. Комиссия минимальна, перевод производится быстро и без задержек. Максимальная сумма определяется резервом обменного автомата. Покупку можно осуществить только при наличии карты российского банка, при составлении заявки нужно указывать ваши данные на русском языке. Денежный перевод осуществляется в круглосуточном режиме.

EOS EOS

Покупка криптовалюты EOS EOS осуществляется в нашем онлайн-обменнике в круглосуточном режиме, время перевода составляет не более 15-30 минут, комиссия минимальная. Купить криптовалюту можно на минимальную сумму в 30000 рублей.

Tether

Tether — популярная американская криптовалюта, которую вы можете приобрести у нас посредством перевода пластиковой карты сбербанка. Минимальная сумма покупки составляет 30000 рублей, перевод происходит в автоматическом режиме, сделать покупку можно в любое удобное время. Ожидание всей суммы не составит более 5-30 минут. Технические задержки возможны только на стороне биржи.

EXMO

Совершить перевод на Exmo code rub можно на следующих условиях:

  • обмен совершается круглосуточно;
  • время перевода составляет не более 5-30 минут;
  • фамилия, имя, отчество клиента должны быть указаны только на русском языке;
  • для своевременной технической поддержки, необходимо указывать только действующий адрес электронной почты;
  • минимальная сумма покупки — от 30000 рублей.

Advanced cash

Перевод денежных средств в оплату за advcash благодаря нашему онлайн-обменнику можно осуществить на следующих условиях:

  • круглосуточно;
  • минимальная сумма покупки 30000 рублей;
  • время перевода 15-30 минут;
  • заявки обрабатываются в автоматическом режиме;
  • комиссия минимальна.

Payeer

Купить Payeer у нас можно в автоматическом режиме и круглосуточно, минимальная сумма покупки — от 30000 рублей. Приобретение осуществляется на условиях конфиденциальности и анонимности, без дополнительной верификации. Карта Сбербанка должна принадлежать российскому гражданину, в заявке обязательно указываются имя, фамилия и отчество на русском языке.

Perfect money

Перевод в Perfect money осуществляется без ограничений 24 часа в сутки, в автоматическом режиме, за 15 минут. Детали перевода уточняются в чате. Минимальная сумма покупки — 30000 рублей.

Преимущества обращения к онлайн-обменнику

Обращаясь к услугам онлайн-сервиса по обмену криптовалют, вы получаете следующие преимущества:

  • минимальная комиссия при переводах;
  • наличие большого мобильного резерва;
  • круглосуточная возможность переводов в автоматическом или полуавтоматическом режиме;
  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • отзывчивая и квалифицированная техническая поддержка;
  • постоянный контроль за своевременным выполнением переводов.

 

Приглашаем стать нашими клиентами, динамично развивать бизнес, активно применять платежи при помощи криптовалют и получить надежное сотрудничество!